Staff


Leadership Team

16-295_05-richard
Holly Richard
President & CEO
(919) 832-3909
hrichard@tammylynncenter.org

16-293_11-josey
Michele Josey
Chief Operations Officer
(919) 755-2663
mjosey@tammylynncenter.org


Mary Freeman
Interim Director of Community Services
(919) 755-2674
consult@tammylynncenter.org

photo-unavailable-female
Kamika Henderson
Director of Education
(919) 755-2676
khenderson@tammylynncenter.org

16-291_06-graham
Marilyn Graham
Director of Nursing
(919) 755-2695
mgraham@tammylynncenter.org

16-290_04-daniel
Dan Daniel
Director of Development & Public Relations
(919) 755-2667
ddaniel@tammylynncenter.org

16-296_07-horton
Jamie Horton
Human Resources
(919) 755-2675
jhorton@tammylynncenter.org

16-289_05-thomas
Alonzo Thomas
Property Manager
(919) 755-2673
athomas@tammylynncenter.org

16-294_03-murphy
Joyce Murphy
Executive Assistant
(919) 832-3909
jmurphy@tammylynncenter.org

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Melissa Corkish
Tucker Residence Manager
919-755-6859
mcorkish@tammylynncenter.org

Jeana Ellis
ECIS Manager
919-755-2681
jellis@tammylynncenter.org

Angela Henderson
Moore Residence Manager
919-755-6844
ahenderson@tammylynncenter.org

Megan Lester
Civitan Residence Manager
919-755-6839
mlester@tammylynncenter.org

Kathi Lizak
Social Worker
919-755-6837
klizak@tammylynncenter.org

Dayna Murphy
Respite Care Manager
919-755-2685
dmurphy@tammylynncenter.org

Laurie Randolph-Adams
Compliance & QI Officer
919-755-2828
lradams@tammylynncenter.org

Frances Robertson
Records Manager
919-755-2696
frobertson@tammylynncenter.org

VJ Tangella
Psychologist/Therapy Manager
919-755-2694
vtangella@tammylynncenter.org

Lakeisha Bell
QP Manager
lbell@tammylynncenter.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Nyree Garris
A/R & Medical Billing Specialist
(919) 755-6250
ngarris@tammylynncenter.org

Development Team

Susan Gilbert
Development Associate
(919) 755-2666
sgilbert@tammylynncenter.org

Catherine Lott
Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
(919) 755-2668
clott@tammylynncenter.org

Michelle Pickett
Marketing & Communications Specialist
(919) 755-2661
mpickett@tammylynncenter.org

Alyson Stoffer
Development Officer
(919) 755-2662
astoffer@tammylynncenter.org